

St Anne's and St Joseph's RC Primary School Membership of the Governing Body



ROLE	NAME
Foundation Governors	Mrs Rebecca Nightingale
(6 can be appointed including 1 ex-officio)	Mrs Samantha Camm
	Miss Caroline Farrelly
	Father Francis Wadsworth
	Mrs Lindsay Bleazard
	Vacancy
Parent Governors	Miss Rachel Fitzpatrick
(2 can be appointed)	Mrs Karen Mulligan
Staff Governor	Miss Lauren Kidd
(1 can be appointed)	
Executive Head Teacher	Mrs Sinead Colbeck
(1 can be appointed)	

Chair of Governors

Rebecca Nightingale

Vice Chair of Governors

Lindsay Bleazard

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Sinead Colbeck



